2018-2019 PTO BOARD

 

President

Erin Cook

erinleecook@hotmail.com

 

 

 

President Elect

Suzanne Wilson

suzanne_e_wilson@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

VP Communications

Sarah Stotts

sarah.stotts@hotmail.com

 

 

VP Fundraising

Niccole Maurici

nmmaurici@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Co-VP Enrichment

Sang McDonnell

sang.mcdonnell@gmail.com

 

 

 

  CO-VP Enrichment

  Whitney Braden

  wbraden923@gmail.com

 

 

 

Treasurer/Treasurer Elect

Chandrika Prajapati

chandrika718@gmail.com

 

 

  

  VP Teacher Support

   Kathleen Shapiro

   kathleencshapiro@gmail.com

 

 

 

Secretary

Jacquelyn Johnson

jacquelyn.s.johnson@gmail.com

 

 

  

 

 

Inching on Up!

underwriting goal

Upcoming Events

 

2017-2018 Underwriters

 

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook